RSS Feed

Introduction

Hi,

we’re prayoga family, we already married since 5 years ago and we already had 3 adorable children Rayhan, Rayvan, and Raysha..currently i’m working as a secretary in a banking company and my husband works at home open his own bussiness not a-very-big-bussiness actually but it’s enough for us…

I’ll name this blog “Mon with her family” why its name “mon” because my hubs called me like that Mon..and my children also often called me like that “mama mon” or “mama doraemon” hahahahaha..

well hope your enjoying reading this, and if you don’t like it *like a-lot-of-my-friend said* just don’t read it..simple rite😉

cheers,

mon

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

