RSS Feed

Happy Mother’s Day

Iya gw tau telat gw nulis postingan ini, padahal i’m already a mother :p but it’s better late then never rite😉 but i still want to say :

Happy Mother’s Day

dedicated to my mom and all mom around the world

I’m also happy since my son’s Rayhan give me a beautiful flower made by himself at school, he wait for me to give the flower himself, ussually he already go to sleep but yesterday he wait for me :)  and he write like this “Selamat Hari Ibu, Reihan sayang mama” *spechless* ooh i want to cry🙂 here the flower that he give to me

The Flower made by Rayhan

The Flower made by Rayhan

and he rite this, well not him but his teacher :p

p)

Selamat Hari Ibu Reihan sayang mama (mustinya Rayhan gurunya salah tulis :p)

i love you to son🙂 will always love you..

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

