RSS Feed

This is what ay called weekend

Okay, even this very long weekend i didn’t go anywhere but this is a very cozy weekend for me😀

my 1 & 3 child were staying on my grandma house, my 2nd second staying at my mother in law house..

so we’re just alone at home😀😀

watching some Dvd’s (don’t ask what movie we watch ;p )

well. on friday we seen fast & furios 4 at the theater.. the movie was so great two thumbs up..

my oh my tomorrow i’ll back to a real life for sure😀

can’t wait to have my audit leave hihihihihihi😀

-mon-

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

