RSS Feed

Dag Dig Dug ..

Posted on

Have an appointment w/ my X-boss ..and my heart can’t stop beating huahahahhaha… is not that  I have such a felling for Him.. but I KNOW EXACTLY WHO HE IS … well easier word to describe him “Playboy”

I keep praying that nothing gonna happen I mean He’ll not do anything to me huahahaha .. well i guess not ..really?? not really sure bout it hihihi🙂

It’s not the first time he asked me out.. i think its the 7 time he asked so.. and i don’t have any reason to say NO again!! PPhhhhhh

Oh God helpp me pleaseeee

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

