RSS Feed

Moving Up

And We’re planning to move AGAIN!!.. considering that, Rayhan will go to Elementary School Next year..and I’m planning to choose SDIT or SDI ..near with our new house gonna be🙂

Rayvan will go to kindergarden next year..ohh my time goes so fast..they’re growing up :))

Planning to Move maybe on 10 – 15 November, since my contract ended on 20 Nov and I want to do some painting..and cleaning the house..well it’s not quite big.. only 1 room…can’t afford a bigger one considering that next year we will spend a lot of money for sure..

I’m hoping and praying that this new house will bring “berkah” for my family.. hope things get better :))

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

