RSS Feed

Gloomy Day

Feeling Gloomy todayūüė•

Feel like wanna cry out & loud

Screaming…

Dont you realised that i’m not a DOLL!! i have a heart feeling and it can feel HURT

Dont you realised that all this time.. i’ve supported you, be at your side when ur sad, be ur shoulder to cry on ..

Dont you realised that I’ve givin all everything for you ..

Dont you realised that I’m only a woman..a human and not an Angel or even not a GOD ..

Dont you realised..that there’s a time when i can’t stand it anymore!!

you have to realised I’m only a human who’s still need someone to help when I’ve a problem, who’s still need someone to give his shoulder to cry on, who’s still need someone to listen¬† to share my feeling, who’s still need someone to Love and take care of me, who’s still need someone to make me Happy, Feel comfort and secure..

Can u still be that person for me?? can u still stand beside me and makes me happy??

If u can.. then I’ll stand by you.. and if you not ..then I’m sorry..We should end this .. before we starting to hurt each other.

 

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

Leave a Reply

