RSS Feed

Being Gratefull :))

Yesterday I have my Psychotest and lucky me GOD REALLY HAVE A MERCY IN ME :)) YOU’RE THE ALMIGHTY GOD 🙂

In my pray I always ask.. Please GOD make this test easy for me don’t give a difficult test.. and GOD answer my Pray..

So I have do my best and I’ll give the rest to GOD, Let GOD decided what’s the best for me :))

I’ll have my medical check up hmmm maybe next week since they asked me to do Medical check up this saturday but I’m not in a very good condition now. Hope next week I’m already okay ..

I’ll keep praying for the best and I’ll let GOD do the Rest AMIN..

cheers

 

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

2 responses »

  1. semoga hasilnya menunjukan hal yang baik…amien..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

