RSS Feed

10 reason..

Okay..ditengah kesibukan gue yang emang lagi ga punya kesibukan sih sebenarnya😀 … gue googling..googling apaan??

okay buka google..and then ketik .. edward cullen or robert pattinson LOL hahahahahaha ..then you’ll see thousand of link refer to pic, blog review and other hohoho.. in my case I prefer to see the pic hahahahaha..

But to be honest.. I dont obsesseddd with Robert Pattinson..I’m very obsesedddd with Edward Cullend (I ADORE his Character..yes even he’s a Vampire!!) HOT Vampire my oh my😀😀😀

and then I found out this link that’s make me laugh hahahahaha..it said “10 Reasons We Are Still Obsessed With R-Patz”

1. He doesn’t date skanky chicks. (Off course i’m not skanky)😀
2. He isn’t afraid to be a goof (even if you’re a goof I still adore you)😀
3. He works sunglasses like James Dean (I do know sunglasses make him more cooollll)
4. He’ll whisper in your ear (hmm i’m waiting)😀
5. He has serious bedhead (hmmmm)
6.He’s just scruffy enough (hmmmm *ngiler*)
7. He walks like a tiger (bite me tiger :D)
8. He always signs stuff for fans (mee tooo *loh??*😀😀 )
9. He’s sexy – even when he looks pissed off (He’s always sexy :p)
10. Uh…he’s really hot! ( hahahaha DAMN he’s HOT)

seandainya hollywood itu dekat..bahhh udh gue samperin kali ini orang😀 hahahaha

About Dora Marisca

Independent - Stubborn - Caring - Cheerfull :))

2 responses »

  1. beda dikit koq sama sayah…bedanya saya gak bisa berperan jadi vampire…karena kulit yang sawo kelewat mateng ini gak memungkinkan menjadi vampire yang berkulit pucat…😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

